OUR STAFF

Elementary School Staff

Oralia

Moseley

Nora

Aguilar

Diagnostician

naguilar@anthonyisd.net

Daniela

Armendariz

Resource/Inclusion

darmendariz@anthonyisd.net

Ilene

Arreola

Nancy

Barraza

5th Frade Bilingual

nbarraza@anthonyisd.net

Veronica

Bautista

Speech Therapist

vbautista@anthonyisd.net

Chad

Beaven

Physical Education

cbeaven@anthonyisd.net

Sarah

Bustillos

Crystal

Cammon

FIFTH GRADE

ELAR

ccammon@anthonyisd.net

Nancy

Carrillo

Rosa

Damian

Sara

De La Cruz

Fourth Grade

scruz@anthonyisd.net

Fely

Dorado

Fourth Grade

fdorado@anthonyisd.net

Jessica

Flores

Juan

Flores

Cynthia

Franco

Second Grade

cfranco@anthonyisd.net

Nieves

Garcia

Pre Kindergarten

ngarcia@anthonyisd.net

Sal

Garcia

Nancy

Garnica

Campus Secretary

ngarnica@anthonyisd.net

Rosalinda

Gaucin

Lora

Holt

Instructional Coach

lholt@anthonyisd.net

Melissa

Jordan

Parent Liason

mjordan@anthonyisd.net

Kelsey

Maybry

Julie

Martinez

Paraprofessional

jmartinez@anthonyisd.net

Jose

Medina

Interventionist

jmedina@anthonyisd.net

Lourdes

Mendoza

Paraprofessional

lmendoza@anthonyisd.net

Mayra

Moreno

Pre Kindergarten

mmoreno@anthonyisd.net

Brianna

Perales

Paraprofessional

bperales@anthonyisd.net

Soledad

Placencia

First Grade Bilingual

splacencia@anthonyisd.net

Esther

Pledger

Lauren

Reichardt

Elizabeth

Rendon

Angie

Rueda

Paraprofessional

arueda@anthonyisd.net

Socorro

Sierra

Second Grade

ssierra@anthonyisd.net

Margarita

Solis

Librarian Aide

msolis@anthonyisd.net

Maritza

Solis

Kindergarten Bilingual

mcsolis@anthonyisd.net

Michael

Stephenson

Administrative Intern

m2stephenson@anthonyisd.net

Nicole

Stokes

Fifth Grade Science

nstokes@anthonyisd.net

Meagan

Stephenson

Lindsay

Wysong

Kindergarten

lwysong@anthonyisd.net

Yolie

Zermeño

TEACHER INFORMATION

PARENT INFORMATION

  •       610 6TH Street Anthony, TX, 79821

    Elementary School (915) 886-6510

    Middle School       (915) 886-6530

    High School          (915) 886-6550

    MON-FRI: 8A-4P

    SAT-SUN: CLOSED

    Holidays may affect these hours.

    AISD-Non- Discrimination Policy

    Privacy Statement

    Terms Of Use