Anthony Independent School District, Anthony, Texas
Menu
  Contact InformationHome
  HomeMission Statement
  HomeBoard of Trustees
  HomePolicy Online
  HomeBoard Operating Procedures
  Mission & GoalsMeetings & Minutes
  District CalendarSchool Board Elections
  District CalendarOrganizational Chart
  
 
 
 
Departments
 
  
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   District Address

Anthony ISD
840 Sixth Street
Anthony,  Texas 79821
Phone 915.886.6500
Fax 915.886.2420
View Map

 

Anthony ISD - Board of Trustees
   
Christine Singh , President
9251 Doniphan Drive
P.O Box 2538
Anthony, TX 79821
915.886.3511 - Home
915.383.6983 - Cell
csingh@anthonyisd.net
chrissysingh@sbcglobal.net
Current End of Term: May 2019

 

Oswaldo Gomez ,Vice President
625 Inez Place
Anthony, Texas 79821
915.886.6506 - Home
ogomez@anthonyisd.net
Current End of Term: May 2017

 

asdf Mary R. Jones ,Secretary
807 Isabel
Anthony, Texas 79821
915.886.5524 - Home
915.588.7515 - Cell
mjones@anthonyisd.net
Current End of Term: May 2019

 

Eduardo Chaves Eduardo (Eddie) Chavez, Trustee
309 Houston Street
Anthony, TX 79821
915.588.2332 - Home
915.497.1152 - Work
echavez@anthonyisd.net
echavez65@yahoo.com
Current End of Term: May 2017

 

Angel Cuellar Angel J. Cuellar,Trustee
8716 Sage Dr.
Anthony, TX 79821
915.886.3192 - Home
acuellar@anthonyisd.net
angel-cuellar@sbcglobal.net
Current End of Term: May 2017

 

Roberto Guerrero Roberto Guerrero, Trustee
908 Tamarisk
Anthony, TX 79821
915.549.7913 - Home
rguerreo@anthonyisd.net
Current End of Term: May 2019